IFGA Annual Meeting Election Results

At our annual meeting on Monday, April 4, 2016 we held elections for our four officer positions who serve one year terms, and three of our director positions with terms expiring in 2016. We are pleased to announce the following results:

Elected as Officers for 2016-2017 (All officers were re-elected):

  • Doug Germain, President
  • Eric Josephson, Vice President
  • Erika Turner, Treasurer
  • Dave Clarkson, Secretary

Elected as Directors for three year terms, 2016-2019:

  • Eric Galicki
  • David (Rosco) Brandt
  • Newly Elected: Jeff Brown

Also, at this meeting our Committee rosters were refreshed. Any members wishing to serve on the Rifle/Pistol, Archery, Trap, Pond, Building and Grounds Committees, please contact a Director or the committee chair.